SNAHS Faculty

app



NURSING
Abuan, Kandy Anne C. kabuan@spup.edu.ph
Agatep, Kjara Bernadette V. kbagatep@spup.edu.ph
Arellano, Katherine B. karellano@spup.edu.ph
Balganion, Cory M. cbalganion@spup.edu.ph
Baua, Ma.Elizabeth C. ebaua@spup.edu.ph
Blaquera, Allan Paulo L. ablaquera@spup.edu.ph
Casauay, Saravon L. scasauay@spup.edu.ph
Evangelista, Rizabelle M. revangelista@spup.edu.ph
Geronimo, Rosemarie M. rgeronimo@spup.edu.ph
Gonao, Lilian P. lgonao@spup.edu.ph
Gorospe, Esther Shiela Marie Q. segorospe@spup.edu.ph
Joaquin, Ezra Angeli C. ejoaquin@spup.edu.ph
Jordan, Maria Girlie D. gjordan@spup.edu.ph
Lacerona, Felita L. flacerona@spup.edu.ph
Lorica, Josephine D. jlorica@spup.edu.ph
Macanaya, Arvee Q. amacanaya@spup.edu.ph
Marallag, Alida L. amarallag@spup.edu.ph
Morales, Melody Crispina M. mcmorales@spup.edu.ph
Pattugalan, Miriam D. mpattugalan@spup.edu.ph
Rosacia, Olivia B. orosacia@spup.edu.ph
Saquing, Maria Lourdes S. mlsaquing@spup.edu.ph
Sibal, Christine Ivy J. csibal@spup.edu.ph
Soriano, Krishan M. ksoriano@spup.edu.ph
Tablac, Michelle S. mtablac@spup.edu.ph
Tacloban, Annie T. atacloban@spup.edu.ph
Talosig, Anunciacion T. atalosig@spup.edu.ph
Ventula, Geevee N. gventula@spup.edu.ph
Verzosa, Catherine L. cverzosa@spup.edu.ph
Zalun, Ana Marie B. azalun@spup.edu.ph
MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY
Pascual, Nestdivie U. npascual@spup.edu.ph
Reyes, Liel M. lreyes@spup.edu.ph
Tanguilan, Karen Joy B. ktanguilan@spup.edu.ph
PHARMACY
Castrence, Brian B. bcastrence@spup.edu.ph
Cauilan, Juan Jhonny M. jjcauilan@spup.edu.ph
Melad, Yvette A. ymelad@spup.edu.ph
Molina, Eileen A. emolina@spup.edu.ph
PHYSICAL THERAPY
Calano, Jessica E. jcalano@spup.edu.ph
Dolores, Jupiter L. jdolores@spup.edu.ph
Ursua, Hesed Joy D. hursua@spup.edu.ph
RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY
Orpilla, Valerie G. vorpilla@spup.edu.ph
Ramos, Sunshine A. sramos@spup.edu.ph