SITE Faculty

app



Aquino, Maria Clarissa caquino@spup.edu.ph
Babaran, Carlos L. cbabaranjr@spup.edu.ph
Cue, Joi Tatiana A. jtcue@spup.edu.ph
Domingo, Nova R. ndomingo@spup.edu.ph
Estil, Zenaida T. ztestil@spup.edu.ph
Gumabay, Maria Visitacion N. mvgumabay@spup.edu.ph
Gumarang, Sheena G. sgumarang@spup.edu.ph
Kummer, Marifel Grace C. mkummer@spup.edu.ph
Masigan, Fe S. fmasigan@spup.edu.ph
Pugeda, Rucelj D. ruceljpugeda@spup.edu.ph