BEU Faculty

app


Baguio, Nova C. nbaguio@spup.edu.ph
Balisi, Alvinia Q. abalisi@spup.edu.ph
Cabalza, Mercy E. mcabalza@spup.edu.ph
Cipriano, Kathleen C. kcipriano@spup.edu.ph
Corpuz, Judy Ann B. jacorpuz@spup.edu.ph
Datul, Abigail C. adatul@spup.edu.ph
Dela Cruz, Lyane Iveth G. lidelacruz@spup.edu.ph
Gacutan, Claire Antonette C. cgacutan@spup.edu.ph
Galang, Donabelle R. dgalang@spup.edu.ph
Gallebo, Richalyn S. rgallebo@spup.edu.ph
Ganiban, Rose Franley Z. rganiban@spup.edu.ph
Genobili, Cyrille A. cgenobili@spup.edu.ph
Genobili, Nonette U. ngenobili@spup.edu.ph
Guimay, Kevin Mark W. kguimay@spup.edu.ph
Laddaran, Karen B. kladdaran@spup.edu.ph
Laddaran, Maria B. mladdaran@spup.edu.ph
Macababbad, James M. jmacababbad@spup.edu.ph
Pamittan, Edisa B. epamittan@spup.edu.ph
Pineda, Alelia A. apineda@spup.edu.ph
Ramos, Rhoda Mae E. rmramos@spup.edu.ph
Rumbaoa, Rosanna C. rrumbaoa@spup.edu.ph
Taguba, Magdalena R. mtaguba@spup.edu.ph
Tumbali, Dina Jane T. djtumbali@spup.edu.ph
Vidad, Candelaria Lilanie M. clvidad@spup.edu.ph


Abella, Mary Jane F. mabella@spup.edu.ph
Abubo, Edilbert G. eabubo@spup.edu.ph
Apostol, Jenalyn M. japostol@spup.edu.ph
Balubal, Myra I. mbalubal@spup.edu.ph
Callueng, Maria Kristina Carol P. mkpascual@spup.edu.ph
Caronan, Glenda P. gcaronan@spup.edu.ph
Carpio, Fredelina B. fcarpio@spup.edu.ph
Casabuena, Angelo S. acasabuena@spup.edu.ph
Casil, Jomar G. jcasil@spup.edu.ph
Castro, Andrea A. acastro@spup.edu.ph
Crayo, Jackielou M. jcrayo@spup.edu.ph
De la Cuesta, Kristian Spencer A. kdelacuesta@spup.edu.ph
De Maiztegui, Eduvigis C. emaiztegui@spup.edu.ph
Esmundo, Loida M. lesmundo@spup.edu.ph
Fermin, Janette T. jfermin@spup.edu.ph
Fugaban, Robert P. rfugaban@spup.edu.ph
Javier, Learni C. ljavier@spup.edu.ph
Langcay, Jemmeline L. jlangcay@spup.edu.ph
Lloren, Rosette Joy C. rlloren@spup.edu.ph
Macarubbo, Helen Mae D. hmmacarubbo@spup.edu.ph
Mallillin, Florjelu Zarrah M. fzmallillin@spup.edu.ph
Masigan, John Kit S. jmasigan@spup.edu.ph
Mateo, Jamel P. jamel@spup.edu.ph
Narag, Ramel F. rnarag@spup.edu.ph
Padilla, Jhonaliza F. jpadilla@spup.edu.ph
Pattugalan, Raul Jr. B. rpattugalan@spup.edu.ph
Rumbaoa, Lemy-An B. larumbaoa@spup.edu.ph
Tarun, Clifford E. mgudaundo@spup.edu.ph
Villa, Darwin A. dvilla@spup.edu.ph
Villanueva, Jay-son M. jsvillanueva@spup.edu.ph
Yasto, Jaynelyn O. jyasto@spup.edu.ph


Alcoba, Chris V. calcoba@spup.edu.ph
Bariuan, Jesanne S. jesanne@spup.edu.ph
Catriz, Jestoni B. jcatriz@spup.edu.ph
Cordova, Diana Mae L. dcordova@spup.edu.ph
Cortes, Kristine Joy O.
Enrique, Regina Grace T. renrique@spup.edu.ph
Escobar, Fryan G. mflorentino@spup.edu.ph
Florentino, Margarita M. mflorentino@spup.edu.ph
Foronda, Jamaica Michelle T. jforonda@spup.edu.ph
Jurado, JR., Joseph G. jjurado@spup.edu.ph
Manuel, Micko Jay E. mjmanuel@spup.edu.ph
Maramag, Ruby Frances C. rfmaramag@spup.edu.ph
Martin, Wilfredo DJ IV P. wmartin@spup.edu.ph
Martinez, Levie Ann G. lamartinez@spup.edu.ph
Melad, Viniaflor A. vmelad@spup.edu.ph
Payumo, Abbey Mae B. ampayumo@spup.edu.ph
Rosales, Jasmine M. jrosales@spup.edu.ph
Soriano, Angelica B. asoriano@spup.edu.ph


Abad, Airah Jane C. ajabad@spup.edu.ph
Alican, Arcelli B. aalican@spup.edu.ph
Almazan Jr., Aurelio Q. aalmazanjr@spup.edu.ph
Bacud, Darlene Jayella C. djbacud@spup.edu.ph
Binarao, Junross Gaile D. jbinarao@spup.edu.ph
Bucayu, Marnie C. mbucayu@spup.edu.ph
Cabalza, Prosperina pcabalza@spup.edu.ph
Catulin, Jasmin Grace T. jgcatulin@spup.edu.ph
Dalungan, Ryan James P. rjdalungan@spup.edu.ph
De Luna, Eric S. edeluna@spup.edu.ph
DeLa Cruz, Lyra Irish G. ldelacruz@spup.edu.ph
Donayre, Myzel U. mdonayre@spup.edu.ph
Dumanacal, Clarissa A. cdumanacal@spup.edu.ph
Erro, Jeojomar G. jerro@spup.edu.ph
Fernandez, Gian Marc C. gmfernandez@spup.edu.ph
Iquin, John Deane H. jiquin@spup.edu.ph
Ligutan, Erneliza M. eligutan@spup.edu.ph
Ligutan, Ruben. rligutan@spup.edu.ph
Magallanes, Edwardo L. emagallanes@spup.edu.ph
Maliwat, Dave Rey L. dmaliwat@spup.edu.ph
Mape, Jerome V. jmape@spup.edu.ph
Medrano, Liezl B. lmedrano@spup.edu.ph
Navarro, Maricar B. mnavarro@spup.edu.ph
Palattao, Jr. R. jrpalattao@spup.edu.ph
Pallingayan, Jomar A. jpallingayan@spup.edu.ph
Rabor, Nikki Joy M. nkrabor@spup.edu.ph
Saraus, Joylyn V. jsaraus@spup.edu.ph
Seminiano, Florence Mae A. fseminiano@spup.edu.ph
Sibal, Kenneth D. ksibal@spup.edu.ph
Taberna, Marian Jean A. mtaberna@spup.edu.ph
Tolentino, Michael John A. mjtolentino@spup.edu.ph
Udanga, Jaycee D. judanga@spup.edu.ph
Udaundo, Mark Gregor L. mgudaundo@spup.edu.ph